Television (Full Album) Album Songs

1Chette Aundi Tu

Kulwinder Billa,Shipra Goyal

2Jaan Nikal Je Jatt Di


3Naina Diyan Galtiyan

Kulwinder Billa,Mannat Noor

4Pata Ni Haan Diye

Kulwinder Billa

5Puade Television De

Ali Brothers

Play All Songs*
Description: Television (Full Album) Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Kulwinder Billa Shipra Goyal " Album Released On 20th June 2022 The Music Of Composed By Various Artists And Lyrics By Various Artists "Television (Full Album)" Have Total 5 Sound Tracks
All Artists In Albums
Kulwinder Billa,Shipra Goyal,Shivjot,Mannat Noor,Ali Brothers,Various Artists,Various Artists
Share This Song with your friends!
download mp3 album songs

download new album songs

mp3 full album download

*Download Television (Full Album) - Kulwinder Billa Shipra Goyal Mp3 Album Songs ~ Mr-Punjab*

About Us:
Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Copyright Policy Disclaimer Contact Us Back To Home
Mr-Punjab.Com Provide a promotion online music library website. All downloadable / non downloadable content is provided for entertainment purposes only under Creative Commons Licenses CC BY-NC-SA