Way Ahead - EP Album Songs


Karan Aujla


Karan Aujla

3They Know

Karan Aujla

4Game Over

Karan Aujla


Karan Aujla,Ikka


Karan Aujla,YG

Description: Way Ahead - EP Is Punjabi Songs Sung By Such As Artists "Karan Aujla Ikka " Album Released On 10th May 2022 The Music Of Composed By Yeah Proof And Lyrics By Karan Aujla "Way Ahead - EP" Have Total 6 Sound Tracks
All Artists In Albums
download mp3 album songs

download new album songs

mp3 full album download

*Download Way Ahead - EP - Karan Aujla Ikka Mp3 Album Songs ~ Mr-Punjab*